rebel.lio

El meu insurrecció

Day 557 NH residents waiting on Matt

Matt DeHart is a hero. Paul & Leann are heroes. Welcome to NH. Forget the “Live Free or Die” motto, though. Long ago proven to be 12 lbs of shit in a 5 lb bag.

Humanity not Commodity

Today is Sunday. Today, Paul and I are
official residents of New Hampshire. Today, we have an address for Matt. Today, we will renew our pledge to keep fighting for one of the sweetest, bravest, and quite humble of guys who also happens to be my son.
Tonight I will sleep on my own bed; a gift from Paul’s longtime friend. I can hear the crickets chirping. The air smells so clean. We have the windows open.
Tomorrow I will start unpacking boxes.
Life is really really hard for many many people, but if you look hard enough you will find some moments that sparkle like diamonds.
To my dear readers and friends, I hope you have moments in your lives that make the noon day sun pale.
Much love..💕

View original post

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

